Berlin Breaks' Empty Spaces is available for less on our website. The bands first full length album is now available for digital download.


Track List:

1. Follow Me

2. Inroducing   (Watson, Ballew) 

3. Beg 

4. She Said

5. Wake Up

6. I Still Remember   (Dean)

7. The Fall

8. Break It   (Dean)

9, Spotlight

10. Empty Spaces

11. Into the Dark

12. The Sound


All lyrics by Richard Dean. All music composed by Berlin Breaks and Richard Dean unless otherwise noted. 

Empty Spaces Digital Download

$9.99 Regular Price
$7.99Sale Price

    Sponsors + Friends:


    © 2014 Berlin Breaks Inc.

    Proudly created with