Berlin Breaks self-titled EP is now available for digital download.


Track List:

1. My Sacrifice

2. Fate of Fury

3. Fired Up

4. Wasting Away

5. Black Hole

6. Stricken


All lyrics by Richard Dean. All music composed by Berlin Breaks and Richard Dean unless otherwise noted. 

Berlin Breaks EP


    Sponsors + Friends:


    © 2014 Berlin Breaks Inc.

    Proudly created with